The annual Earth Balance® Holiday Bake-Off- Please vote for me !!!

14 Nov

I just entered …

The annual Earth Balance® Holiday Bake-Off

(Trip to the Big Apple-On my Bucket list )

please vote for my recipe –

Rosemary Chocolate Chip Shortbread Leaf Cookies.

Just click this link below and then hit VOTE & look for my recipe

 Vote , Like & Tweet ….

Thank You !

Click link to vote

http://mjr.earthbalancenatural.com/hbo2015/#view=vote&for=11316914

2 Responses to “The annual Earth Balance® Holiday Bake-Off- Please vote for me !!!”

  1. Pati's Recipes November 17, 2015 at 3:37 am #

    Pati’s Recipes fans I need your help .If you think these Rosemary Chocolate chip shortbread leaf cookies look yummy please vote for me It only takes 2 minutes click here http://mjr.earthbalancenatural.com/hbo2015/#view=vote&for=11316914

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The annual Earth Balance® Holiday Bake-Off- Please vote for me !!! | Pati's Recipes - November 15, 2015

    […] Source: The annual Earth Balance® Holiday Bake-Off- Please vote for me !!! […]

Leave a Reply

