Gluten Free Game 🏈 Day Spread !

7 Feb

Gluten Free Game Day Spread

Image result for super bowl 51

New England Patriots 34 – 28 Atlanta Falcons

Β  Final

Google's American Football

Even though my team that I was cheering to win lost …

I sure did score with my Glutino Game Day Spread !

🏈Touchdown 🏈

Best part AllΒ  this food was Gluten freeΒ  !!!

Here is what I made …


Google's American Football

One Response to “Gluten Free Game 🏈 Day Spread !”

  1. Rick February 7, 2017 at 3:45 am #

    Chex and Brownies where my favorite at the party.

Leave a Reply

